The Team

Clinical Manager

Beverley James :- beverley@cornerstone-yateley.org.uk

Trustees

Judy Divall (Chairperson):- judy.divall@cornerstone-yateley.org.uk
Sandra Fairbrass (Secretary):- sandra.fairbrass@cornerstone-yateley.org.uk
Bruce Lachlan (Finance):- bruce.lachlan@cornerstone-yateley.org.uk
Mike Manisty (Technology):- mike.manisty@cornerstone-yateley.org.uk
Marianne McCarthy:-marianne.mccarthy@cornerstone-yateley.org.uk
Tim Storey:- tim.storey@cornerstone-yateley.org.uk
Stuart Bailey:- stuart.bailey@cornerstone-yateley.org.uk
Richard Page:- richard.page@cornerstone-yateley.org.uk